events

Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 10:00 am

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 11:00 am

Title: The effect of low-frequency climate variability on stratosphere-troposphere coupling during boreal winter

Abstract: TBA

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 01:00 pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 | 01:00 pm

Title: Interannual Variability of the South American Monsoon in a climate change context

Friday, May 21, 2021 | 04:00 pm

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 09:00 am

Title: Understanding large-scale plant water relations using remote sensing and models

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 01:00 pm

Title: Tropical conservation outcomes from sustainable supply chain governance initiatives

Friday, May 14, 2021 | 04:00 pm

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 01:00 pm
Friday, May 07, 2021 | 04:00 pm

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

Friday, May 07, 2021 | 10:00 am

Title: Projecting the evolution of Totten Glacier, East Antarctica, over the 21st century using ice-ocean coupled models

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 | 01:00 pm

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

The Department of Earth System Science acknowledges our presence on the ancestral and unceded territory of the Acjachemen and Tongva peoples, who still hold strong cultural, spiritual and physical ties to this region.