Picture Name Title Email Address Office Location Office Phone
James Norris Specialist norrisj1@uci.edu
Audrey Odwuor Graduate Student Researcher aodwuor@uci.edu 3217 Croul Hall
John Ortega Associate Project Scientist jvortega@uci.edu
Kishore Pangaluru Kishore Pangaluru Associate Project Scientist kishore@uci.edu 2101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Hossein Parishani Associate Specialist hparisha@uci.edu 1101D Croul Hall
Scot Parker Scot Parker Graduate Student Researcher sparker@uci.edu 2311 Croul Hall (949)824-9273
Benoit Pasquier Postdoctoral Scholar pasquieb@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Elizabeth Patterson Graduate Student Researcher epatter2@uci.edu 3215 Croul Hall
John Patterson Graduate Student Researcher jdpatter@uci.edu 3213 Croul Hall
Shawn Pedron Graduate Student Researcher spedron@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall
Yannick Peings Assistant Researcher ypeings@uci.edu 2101D Croul Hall (949)824-3174
Tyler Pelle Graduate Student Researcher tpelle@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Michael Prather Michael Prather Distinguished Professor of Earth System Science mprather@uci.edu 3329 Croul Hall (949)824-5838
Francois Primeau Francois Primeau Professor fprimeau@uci.edu 3224 Croul Hall (949)824-9435
Michael Pritchard Michael Pritchard Assistant Professor mspritch@uci.edu 3317 Croul Hall (949)824-3583
Yue Qin Postdoctoral Scholar yqin8@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Hongchen Qin Graduate Student Researcher hongcheq@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Patrick Rafter Patrick Rafter Assistant Project Scientist prafter@uci.edu 1101E Croul Hall
James Randerson James Randerson UCI Chancellor's Professor of Earth System Science jranders@uci.edu 3212 Croul Hall (949)824-9030
William Reeburgh William Reeburgh Professor Emeritus reeburgh@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall
Eric Rignot Eric Rignot Chair and Donald Bren Professor of Earth System Science erignot@uci.edu 3202 Croul Hall (949)824-3739
Blanca Rodriguez Graduate Student Researcher blancatr@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall
Megha Rudesh Jr. Specialist
Daniel Ruiz Graduate Student Researcher djruiz@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Ajay Saini Associate Specialist sainiak@uci.edu 240A Rowland Hall
Eric Saltzman Eric Saltzman Distinguished Professor of Earth System Science eric.saltzman@uci.edu 3325 Croul Hall (949)824-3936
Dianne Sanchez Graduate Student Researcher diannes1@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall (949)824-9352
Guaciara Santos Project Scientist gdossant@uci.edu B321C Croul Hall (949)824-9851
Chinmoy Sarkar Postdoctoral Scholar sarkarc@uci.edu B212 Croul Hall
Bernd Scheuchl Associate Project Scientist bscheuch@uci.edu 240J Rowland Hall (949)824-8382
Alex Scott Undergraduate Student Researcher agscott1@uci.edu
Nassib Shammas Jr. Specialist nshammas@uci.edu CH B321
Jae Hun Shin Associate Specialist jaehuns@uci.edu 2101G Croul Hall
Lindsey Sloat Postdoctoral Scholar lsloat@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian Distinguished Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science soroosh@uci.edu 5308 Engineering Hall (Bldg 308) (949)824-8825
John Southon Researcher jsouthon@uci.edu 3217 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Joana Tavares-Reager Graduate Student Researcher tavaresj@uci.edu 3215 Croul Hall
Christopher Terai Assistant Project Scientist rterai@uci.edu 1101F Croul Hall
Jerry Thomas Jr. Undergraduate Student Researcher
Ana Thome Sena Graduate Student Researcher athomese@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Frank Tian Graduate Student Researcher frankt2@uci.edu 3217 Croul Hall
Dan Tong Postdoctoral Scholar dtong3@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Tiffany Tran Student Assistant tiffant7@uci.edu
Juan Troncoso Undergraduate Student Researcher
Sue Trumbore Sue Trumbore Professor setrumbo@uci.edu 3209 Croul Hall (949)824-4824
Isabella Velicogna Isabella Velicogna Professor isabella@uci.edu 3226 Croul Hall (949)824-5419
Jasper Vrugt Jasper Vrugt Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science jasper@uci.edu 844 E Engineering Tower (949)824-4515
Jessica Walden Graduate Student Researcher jwalden@uci.edu
Wenshan Wang Wenshan Wang Postdoctoral Scholar wenshanw@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Jessica Wang Graduate Student Researcher jkwang1@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Weilei Wang Weilei Wang Postdoctoral Scholar weileiw@uci.edu 1101C Croul Hall
Christopher Ward Jr. Specialist wardch@uci.edu 2311 Croul Hall
Anteater image Tanisha Washington Personnel Analyst twashing@uci.edu 3200C Croul Hall (949)824-3102
Nicola Wiseman Graduate Student Researcher wisemann@uci.edu 3219 Croul Hall
Zachary Wolff Graduate Student Researcher zwolff@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Christopher Wood Graduate Student Researcher ctwood@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Michael Wood Graduate Student Researcher mhwood@uci.edu 240M Rowland Hall
Dawn Woodard Graduate Student Researcher dwoodard@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Kevin Wright Graduate Student Researcher ktwright@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Li Xu Assistant Project Scientist lxu16@uci.edu 2101C Croul Hall
Xiaomei Xu Project Scientist xxu@uci.edu 2222B Croul Hall (949)824-9027
Jin Yi Yu Jin Yi Yu Professor jyyu@uci.edu 3315 Croul Hall (949)824-3878
Charles Zender Charles Zender Professor zender@uci.edu 3323 Croul Hall (949)891-2429
Yisheng Zhang Visiting Associate Professor yishez2@uci.edu B212 Croul Hall
Dachun Zhang Specialist zhangd@uci.edu B220 Croul Hall
Meng Zhao Graduate Student Researcher mzhao4@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Xin Zhu Xin Zhu Programmer Analyst xzhu@uci.edu 2101B Croul Hall (949) 824-3416

Pages