Directory Profiles

Search for name, phone or email
Bryant Labajo Pahl
Graduate Student

Elizabeth Patterson
Graduate Student

John David Patterson
Graduate Student
1212 Croul Hall

Shawn Alexander Pedron
Graduate Student

Yannick Peings
Assistant Researcher
2101D Croul Hall
(949) 824-3174

Mattia Poinelli
Assistant Specialist
240H Rowland Hall

Michael J Prather
Professor Emeritus
2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5838, 2997

Francois William Primeau
3224 Croul Hall
(949) 824-9435

Michael Stephen Pritchard
Associate Professor
3317 Croul Hall

Patrick A Rafter
Assistant Researcher
1226 Croul Hall

James T Randerson
3222 Samueli Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering
(949) 824-9030, 9022

Collin Matthew Richardson
Graduate Student

Angela Jean Rigden
Assistant Professor
3327 Croul Hall

Eric Rignot
3202 Croul Hall

Lucas Rodrigues De Sousa Santos
Graduate Student

Eric S. Saltzman
1212 Croul Hall
(949) 824-5540

Valerie A Sanchez
HR Analyst
3200C Croul Hall
(949) 824-3102

Bernd Scheuchl
Associate Project Scientist
240J Rowland Hall
(949) 824-8382

Adam Michael Schneider
Postdoctoral Scholar

Jared Sexton
Graduate Student

John Richard Southon
B321 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3674

Megan Ruth Sullivan
Graduate Student
240W Rowland Hall

Tatsuro Tanioka
Postdoctoral Scholar
2101E Croul Hall

Joana Flor Tavares-Reager
Graduate Student

The Department of Earth System Science acknowledges our presence on the ancestral and unceded territory of the Acjachemen and Tongva peoples, who still hold strong cultural, spiritual and physical ties to this region.