Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Picture Name Title Email Address Office Location Office Phone
Geroua A Geruo A Assistant Project Scientist geruoa@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Anteater image Claire Aguilar Student Assistant clairera@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Steve Allison Steve Allison Associate Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology and Earth System Science allisons@uci.edu 3108 Biological Sciences III (949)824-2341
Lu An Lu An Graduate Student Researcher lan3@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Ryan Apellanes Department Coordinator apellanr@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-8794
Murat Aydin Kamil Murat Aydin Associate Researcher maydin@uci.edu 240F Rowland Hall (949)824-5693
Ann Bardin Ann Bardin Associate Specialist abardin@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Lorena Becerra Valdivia Assistant Specialist lorenab1@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall
Thomas Bell Project Scientist tbe@pml.ac.uk
Vincent Bernier Assistant Specialist vbernier@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Chanda Bertrand Chanda Bertrand Specialist bertranc@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Johannes Bondzio Assistant Specialist jbondzio@uci.edu 240 H Rowland Hall
Gregory Britten Gregory Britten Graduate Student Researcher gbritten@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Cilan Cai Cilan Cai Graduate Student Researcher cilanc@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Anteater image Erika Cervantes Student Assistant erikac1@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Hrishikesh Chandanpurkar Hrishikesh Chandanpurkar Graduate Student Researcher hchandan@uci.edu 240U Rowland Hall
Weihua Chen Assistant Specialist weihuac1@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Yang Chen Yang Chen Associate Project Scientist yang.chen@uci.edu 240D Rowland Hall (949)824-6898
Youngmin Choi Graduate Student youngmc3@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Ralph Cicerone Ralph Cicerone Professor Emeritus, Earth System Science and Chemistry rjcicero@uci.edu 274 Rowland Hall (949)824-2157
Enrico Ciraci Enrico Ciraci Graduate Student Researcher enrico.ciraci@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Megan Crawford Undergraduate Student Assistant meganlc@uci.edu
Elizabeth Crook Elizabeth Crook Lecturer PSOE e.crook@uci.edu 3211 Croul Hall (949)824-3830
Claudia Czimczik Claudia Czimczik Assistant Professor czimczik@uci.edu 3228 Croul Hall (949)824-1049
Kristen Davis Kristen Davis Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science davis@uci.edu 544E Engineering Tower (949)824-4498
Steven J. Davis Steven J. Davis Assistant Professor sjdavis@uci.edu 3232 Croul Hall (949)824-1821
Erin Delman Erin Delman Graduate Student Researcher edelman@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Anteater image Cynthia Dennis Department Administrator cadennis@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-3876
Ellen Druffel Ellen Druffel Fred Kavli Chair in Earth System Science and Professor of Earth System Science edruffel@uci.edu 3222 Croul Hall (949)824-2116
Clayton Elder Clayton Elder Graduate Student Researcher cdelder@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
James Famiglietti James Famiglietti Professor jfamigli@uci.edu 240K Rowland Hall (949)824-9434
Shih-Wei Fang Graduate Student Researcher shihweif@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Julie Ferguson Julie Ferguson Lecturer PSOE julie.ferguson@uci.edu 3313 Croul Hall (949)824-9411
Megan Fowler Graduate Student Researcher mdfowler@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Weiwei Fu Weiwei Fu Assistant Project Scientist weiweif@uci.edu 240E Rowland Hall (949)824-4293
Priya Ganguli Postdoctoral Scholar pganguli@uci.edu 1226 Croul Hall
Cathy Garcia Catherine Garcia Graduate Student Researcher catgar@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Nathan Garcia Nathan Garcia Postdoctoral Scholar, Earth System Science nsgarcia@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Aimee Gibbons Aimee Gibbons Graduate Student Researcher agibbons@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Claire Girard Assistant Specialist girardc@uci.edu 240M Rowland Hall
Chris Glynn Christopher Glynn Undergraduate Student Assistant cglynn@uci.edu
Morgan Gorris Morgan Gorris Graduate Student Researcher mgorris@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Michael Goulden Michael Goulden Professor mgoulden@uci.edu 3319 Croul Hall (949)824-1983
Mackenzie Grieman Mackenzie Grieman Graduate Student Researcher mgrieman@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
Sheila Griffin Sheila Griffin Specialist sgriffin@uci.edu 2212B Croul Hall (949)824-3286
Dasa Gu Postdoctoral Scholar dasag@uci.edu 1101F Croul Hall
Alex Guenther Alex Guenther Professor alex.guenther@uci.edu 3327 Croul Hall (949) 824-7320
Christian Gutierrez Undergraduate Student Researcher cgutier5@uci.edu
Anteater image Ana Hallett Financial Services ahallett@uci.edu 3200D Croul Hall (949)824-3877
Anteater image Pei-Yuan Hsieh peiyuanh@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Chia-Wei Hsu Chia-Wei Hsu Graduate Student Researcher chiaweh2@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Juno Hsu Juno Hsu Associate Project Scientist juno.hsu@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall (949)824-9579
Qian Huang Qian Huang Graduate Student Researcher qianh1@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Daun Jeong Daun Jeong Graduate Student Researcher daunj1@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall (949)824-9352
Ricardo Jimenez Ricardo Jimenez Junior Specialist ricardoj@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Kathleen Johnson Kathleen Johnson Associate Professor kathleen.johnson@uci.edu 3206 Croul Hall (949)824-6174
Emily Kane Graduate Student Researcher kanees@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Anteater image David Kerr Undergraduate Student Researcher kerrd@uci.edu
Saewung Kim Saewung Kim Assistant Professor saewungk@uci.edu 3216 Croul Hall (949)824-4531
Anteater image Christine Kim Lao Undergraduate Student Researcher laock@uci.edu
Gabriel Kooperman Gabriel Kooperman Postdoctoral Scholar gkooperm@uci.edu
Zachary Labe Graduate Student Researcher zlabe@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Noel Leanos-Mejia Undergraduate Student Researcher nleanosm@uci.edu
Anteater image Gabrielle Lee Jr. Specialist gabrierl@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall
Anteater image Jennifer Lehman Associate Specialist jclehman@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Robert Letscher Robert Letscher Postdoctoral Scholar robert.letscher@uci.edu 1101E Croul Hall
Paul Levine Paul Levine Graduate Student Researcher paul.levine@uci.edu 2224 Croul Hall (949)824-9022
Christian Lewis Graduate Student Researcher lewiscb@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Junhui Li Assistant Specialist junhuili@uci.edu
Xin Li Xin Li xinl3@uci.edu 240P Rowland Hall
Yu-Chiao Liang Yu-Chiao Liang Graduate Student Researcher yuchiaol@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Meredith Lightbody Undergraduate Student Researcher mlightbo@uci.edu
Anteater image Dana Link-Herrera Project Coordinator dlinkher@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-4824
Anteater image Catherine Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher liucn@uci.edu
Anteater image Xianyi Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher xianyl1@uci.edu
Anteater image Johann Lopez Graduate Student Researcher johannl@uci.edu Croul Hall 1101
Kewei Lyu Post Doctoral Scholar lyuk1@uci.edu
Kate Mackey Katherine Mackey Clare Booth Luce Assistant Professor of Earth System Science kmackey@uci.edu 3204 Croul Hall (949)824-1133
Gudrun Magnusdottir Gudrun Magnusdottir Chair and Professor gudrun@uci.edu 3321 Croul Hall (949)824-3520
Jerome Mao Undergraduate Student Researcher jiarunm@uci.edu
Anteater image Luis Martinez Undergraduate Student Researcher luism2@uci.edu
Adam Martiny Adam Martiny Associate Professor, Earth System Science and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology amartiny@uci.edu 3208 Croul Hall (949)824-9713
Anteater image Junior Mazariegos Student Assistant mazariej@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Cyril McCormick Cyril McCormick Director, Instrumental Development Facility mccormic@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Anteater image Nohora Mejia Undergraduate Student Researcher ahormaza@uci.edu
Carla Mendez Undergraduate Student Researcher carlam2@uci.edu
Romain Millan Graduate Student Researcher millanr1@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Yara Mohajerani Yara Mohajerani Graduate Student Researcher ymohajer@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Jefferson K. Moore Jefferson K. Moore Professor jkmoore@uci.edu 3214 Croul Hall (949)824-5391
Mathieu Morlighem Mathieu Morlighem Assistant Professor mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu 3218 Croul Hall (949)824-1353
Jeremie Mouginot Jeremie Mouginot Assistant Researcher jmougino@uci.edu 240J Rowland Hall (949)824-3931
Gergana Mouteva Gergana Mouteva gmouteva@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
Mingquan Mu Mingquan Mu Associate Project Scientist mmu@uci.edu 240C Rowland Hall (949)824-1474
Yoshihiro Nakayama Postdoctoral Scholar ynakayam@jpl.nasa.gov 240G Rowland Hall
Jamiat Nanteza Jamiat Nanteza Graduate Student Researcher jnanteza@uci.edu 240U Rowland Hall
Mindy Nicewonger Melinda Nicewonger Graduate Student Researcher nicewonm@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
Houk Paek Houk Paek Postdoctoral Scholar paekh@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall
Kishore Pangaluru Kishore Pangaluru Assistant Project Scientist kishore@uci.edu 2101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Hossein Parishani Hossein Parishani Postdoctoral Scholar h.parish@uci.edu 1101D Croul Hall
Scot Parker Scot Parker Graduate Student Researcher sparker@uci.edu 2311 Croul Hall (949)824-9273

Pages