Picture Name Title Email Address Office Location Office Phone
Geroua A Geruo A Postdoctoral Research Scholar geruoa@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Anteater image Claire Aguilar Student Assistant clairera@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Steve Allison Steve Allison Associate Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology and Earth System Science allisons@uci.edu 3108 Biological Sciences III (949)824-2341
Lu An Lu An Graduate Student Researcher lan3@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Ryan Apellanes Department Coordinator apellanr@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-8794
Murat Aydin Kamil Murat Aydin Associate Researcher maydin@uci.edu 240F Rowland Hall (949)824-5693
Ann Bardin Ann Bardin Researcher abardin@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Robert Becerra Undergraduate Student Assistant rabecerr@uci.edu
Thomas Bell Project Scientist tbe@pml.ac.uk
Chanda Bertrand Chanda Bertrand Specialist bertranc@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Gregory Britten Gregory Britten Graduate Student Researcher gbritten@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Cilan Cai Cilan Cai Graduate Student Researcher cilanc@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Anteater image Erika Cervantes Student Assistant erikac1@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Hrishikesh Chandanpurkar Hrishikesh Chandanpurkar Graduate Student Researcher hchandan@uci.edu 240U Rowland Hall
Yang Chen Yang Chen Associate Project Scientist yang.chen@uci.edu 240D Rowland Hall (949)824-6898
Youngmin Choi Graduate Student youngmc3@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Ralph Cicerone Ralph Cicerone Professor Emeritus, Earth System Science and Chemistry rjcicero@uci.edu 274 Rowland Hall (949)824-2157
Enrico Ciraci Enrico Ciraci Graduate Student Researcher enrico.ciraci@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Jeannesse Cochran Student Assistant jscochra@uci.edu
Alysha Coppola Alysha Coppola Assistant Project Scientist acoppola@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Anteater image Megan Crawford Undergraduate Student Assistant meganlc@uci.edu
Elizabeth Crook Elizabeth Crook Lecturer PSOE e.crook@uci.edu 3211 Croul Hall (949)824-9346
Claudia Czimczik Claudia Czimczik Assistant Professor czimczik@uci.edu 3228 Croul Hall (949)824-1049
Kristen Davis Kristen Davis Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science davis@uci.edu Engineering Tower, #544E (949)824-4498
Steven J. Davis Steven J. Davis Assistant Professor sjdavis@uci.edu 3232 Croul Hall (949)824-1821
Erin Delman Erin Delman Graduate Student Researcher edelman@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Anteater image Cynthia Dennis Department Administrator cadennis@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-3876
Ellen Druffel Ellen Druffel Professor and Fred Kavli Chair in Earth System Science edruffel@uci.edu 3222 Croul Hall (949)824-2116
Clayton Elder Clayton Elder Graduate Student Researcher cdelder@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
James Famiglietti James Famiglietti Professor jfamigli@uci.edu 240K Rowland Hall (949)824-9434
Shih-Wei Fang Graduate Student Researcher shihweif@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Julie Ferguson Julie Ferguson Lecturer PSOE julie.ferguson@uci.edu 3313 Croul Hall (949)824-9411
Megan Fowler Graduate Student Researcher mdfowler@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Weiwei Fu Weiwei Fu Assistant Project Scientist weiweif@uci.edu 240E Rowland Hall (949)824-4293
Nathan Garcia Nathan Garcia Postdoctoral Scholar, Earth System Science nsgarcia@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Cathy Garcia Catherine Garcia Graduate Student Researcher croney@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Aimee Gibbons Aimee Gibbons Graduate Student Researcher agibbons@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Chris Glynn Christopher Glynn Undergraduate Student Assistant cglynn@uci.edu
Morgan Gorris Morgan Gorris Graduate Student Researcher mgorris@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Michael Goulden Michael Goulden Professor mgoulden@uci.edu 3319 Croul Hall (949)824-1983
Pierre Gourlet Pierre Gourlet Assistant Specialist pgourlet@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Mackenzie Grieman Mackenzie Grieman Graduate Student Researcher mgrieman@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
Sheila Griffin Sheila Griffin Specialist sgriffin@uci.edu 2212B Croul Hall (949)824-3286
Dasa Gu Postdoctoral Scholar dasag@uci.edu 1101F Croul Hall
Alex Guenther Alex Guenther Professor alex.guenther@uci.edu 3215 Croul Hall (949) 824-7320
Anteater image Ana Hallett Financial Services ahallett@uci.edu 3200D Croul Hall (949)824-3877
Yujie He Yujie He Postdoctoral Scholar yujieh5@uci.edu 240C Rowland Hall (949)824-1474
Anteater image Spencer Hernandez Undergraduate Student Assistant spenceh1@uci.edu
Anteater image Maria Hoffens Undergraduate Student Researcher mhoffens@uci.edu
Sandra Holden Sandra Holden Postdoctoral Scholar dooleys@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
Anteater image Pei-Yuan Hsieh Graduate Student Researcher peiyuanh@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Juno Hsu Juno Hsu Associate Project Scientist juno.hsu@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall (949)824-9579
Chia-Wei Hsu Chia-Wei Hsu Graduate Student Researcher chiaweh2@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Qian Huang Qian Huang Graduate Student Researcher qianh1@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Jung Hun Woo Visitor junghw1@uci.edu 240G Rowland Hall
Daun Jeong Daun Jeong Graduate Student Researcher daunj1@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall (949)824-9352
Ricardo Jimenez Ricardo Jimenez Junior Specialist ricardoj@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Kathleen Johnson Kathleen Johnson Associate Professor kathleen.johnson@uci.edu 3206 Croul Hall (949)824-6174
Emily Kane Graduate Student Researcher kanees@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Anteater image David Kerr Undergraduate Student Researcher kerrd@uci.edu
Saewung Kim Saewung Kim Assistant Professor saewungk@uci.edu 3216 Croul Hall (949)824-4531
Anteater image Christine Kim Lao Undergraduate Student Researcher laock@uci.edu
Gabriel Kooperman Gabriel Kooperman Postdoctoral Scholar gkooperm@uci.edu
Anteater image Melissa Kosla Undergraduate Student Researcher mkosla@uci.edu
Zachary Labe Graduate Student Researcher zlabe@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Gabrielle Lee Jr. Specialist gabrierl@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall
Anteater image Jennifer Lehman Associate Specialist jclehman@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Robert Letscher Robert Letscher Postdoctoral Scholar robert.letscher@uci.edu 1101E Croul Hall
Paul Levine Paul Levine Graduate Student Researcher paul.levine@uci.edu 2224 Croul Hall (949)824-9022
Christian Lewis Graduate Student Researcher lewiscb@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Junhui Li Assistant Specialist junhuili@uci.edu
Xin Li Xin Li Graduate Student Researcher xinl3@uci.edu 240P Rowland Hall
Yu-Chiao Liang Yu-Chiao Liang Graduate Student Researcher yuchiaol@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Anteater image Dana Link-Herrera Project Coordinator dlinkher@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-4824
Anteater image Catherine Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher liucn@uci.edu
Anteater image Xianyi Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher xianyl1@uci.edu
Anteater image Johann Lopez Graduate Student Researcher johannl@uci.edu Croul Hall 1101
Kate Mackey Katherine Mackey Assistant Professor kmackey@uci.edu 3204 Croul Hall (949)824-1133
Gudrun Magnusdottir Gudrun Magnusdottir Chair and Professor gudrun@uci.edu 3321 Croul Hall (949)824-3520
Anteater image Luis Martinez Undergraduate Student Researcher luism2@uci.edu
Adam Martiny Adam Martiny Associate Professor, Earth System Science and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology amartiny@uci.edu 3208 Croul Hall (949)824-9713
Anteater image Junior Mazariegos Student Assistant mazariej@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Cyril McCormick Cyril McCormick Director, Instrumental Development Facility mccormic@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Anteater image Nohora Mejia Undergraduate Student Researcher ahormaza@uci.edu
Romain Millan Graduate Student Researcher millanr1@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Yara Mohajerani Yara Mohajerani Graduate Student Researcher ymohajer@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Jefferson K. Moore Jefferson K. Moore Professor jkmoore@uci.edu 3214 Croul Hall (949)824-5391
Anteater image Aurora Isabel Moreno-Valdez Undergraduate Student Researcher amorenov@uci.edu
Mathieu Morlighem Mathieu Morlighem Assistant Professor mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu 3218 Croul Hall (949)824-1353
Anteater image Grace Mortero Undergraduate Student Researcher gmortero@uci.edu
Jeremie Mouginot Jeremie Mouginot Associate Project Scientist jmougino@uci.edu 240J Rowland Hall (949)824-3931
Gergana Mouteva Gergana Mouteva Graduate Student Researcher gmouteva@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
Mingquan Mu Mingquan Mu Associate Project Scientist mmu@uci.edu 240C Rowland Hall (949)824-1474
Yoshihiro Nakayama Postdoctoral Scholar ynakayam@jpl.nasa.gov 240G Rowland Hall
Jamiat Nanteza Jamiat Nanteza Graduate Student Researcher jnanteza@uci.edu 240U Rowland Hall
Mindy Nicewonger Melinda Nicewonger Graduate Student Researcher nicewonm@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
Anteater image Jessica Oquist Undergraduate Student Researcher joquist@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall (949)824-1458
Houk Paek Houk Paek Postdoctoral Scholar paekh@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall
Kishore Pangaluru Kishore Pangaluru Assistant Project Scientist kishore@uci.edu 2101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Hossein Parishani Hossein Parishani Postdoctoral Scholar h.parish@uci.edu 1101D Croul Hall