Picture Name Title Email Address Office Location Office Phone
Geroua A Geruo A Assistant Project Scientist geruoa@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Sarah Aarons Postdoctoral Scholar smaarons@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Anteater image Claire Aguilar Student Assistant clairera@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Henning Akesson Jr. Specialist henning.akesson@uci.edu 240B Rowland
Steve Allison Steve Allison Associate Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology and Earth System Science allisons@uci.edu 3108 Biological Sciences III (949)824-2341
Lu An Lu An Graduate Student Researcher lan3@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Murat Aydin Kamil Murat Aydin Associate Researcher maydin@uci.edu 240F Rowland Hall (949)824-5693
Ann Bardin Ann Bardin Associate Specialist abardin@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Chanda Bertrand Chanda Bertrand Specialist bertranc@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall (949)824-3674
Johannes Bondzio Assistant Specialist jbondzio@uci.edu 240 H Rowland Hall
Gregory Britten Graduate Student Researcher gbritten@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Cilan Cai Graduate Student Researcher cilanc@uci.edu 240R Rowland Hall
Korin Carpenter Graduate Student Researcher korinc@uci.edu 3213 Croul Hall
Anteater image Erika Cervantes Student Assistant erikac1@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Weihua Chen Assistant Specialist weihuac1@uci.edu 1101B Croul Hall
Yang Chen Yang Chen Associate Project Scientist yang.chen@uci.edu 240D Rowland Hall (949)824-6898
Youngmin Choi Graduate Student Researcher youngmc3@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Ralph Cicerone Ralph Cicerone Professor Emeritus, Earth System Science and Chemistry rjcicero@uci.edu 274 Rowland Hall (949)824-2157
Enrico Ciraci Enrico Ciraci Graduate Student Researcher enrico.ciraci@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Elizabeth Crook Elizabeth Crook Lecturer PSOE e.crook@uci.edu 3211 Croul Hall (949)824-3830
Joshua Cuzzone Postdoctoral Scholar jcuzzone@uci.edu
Claudia Czimczik Claudia Czimczik Associate Professor czimczik@uci.edu 3228 Croul Hall (949)824-1049
Kristen Davis Kristen Davis Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Earth System Science davis@uci.edu 544E Engineering Tower (949)824-4498
Steven J. Davis Steven J. Davis Associate Professor sjdavis@uci.edu 3232 Croul Hall (949)824-1821
Erin Delman Erin Delman Graduate Student Researcher edelman@uci.edu 240X Rowland Hall
Anteater image Cynthia Dennis Department Administrator cadennis@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-3876
Ellen Druffel Ellen Druffel Fred Kavli Chair in Earth System Science and Professor of Earth System Science edruffel@uci.edu 3222 Croul Hall (949)824-2116
Clayton Elder Clayton Elder Graduate Student Researcher cdelder@uci.edu 2313 Croul Hall (949)824-5755
Dillon Elsbury Graduate Student Researcher delsbury@uci.edu 3215 Croul Hall
James Famiglietti James Famiglietti Professor jfamigli@uci.edu 240K Rowland Hall (949)824-9434
Shih-Wei Fang Graduate Student Researcher shihweif@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Julie Ferguson Julie Ferguson Lecturer PSOE julie.ferguson@uci.edu 3313 Croul Hall (949)824-9411
Nicole Fiore Graduate Student Researcher nmfiore@uci.edu 3215 Croul Hall
Clare Flynn Postdoctoral Scholar claref@uci.edu 2101F Croul Hall
Robert Fofrich Graduate Student Researcher rfofrich@uci.edu 3213 Croul Hall
Megan Fowler Graduate Student Researcher mdfowler@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Weiwei Fu Weiwei Fu Assistant Project Scientist weiweif@uci.edu 240E Rowland Hall (949)824-4293
Priya Ganguli Postdoctoral Scholar pganguli@uci.edu 1226 Croul Hall
Cathy Garcia Catherine Garcia Graduate Student Researcher catgar@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Aimee Gibbons Aimee Gibbons Graduate Student Researcher agibbons@uci.edu 240N Rowland Hall
Chris Glynn Christopher Glynn Undergraduate Student Assistant cglynn@uci.edu
Zulema Gomez Postdoctoral Scholar gomezz@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Morgan Gorris Morgan Gorris Graduate Student Researcher mgorris@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Michael Goulden Michael Goulden Professor mgoulden@uci.edu 3319 Croul Hall (949)824-1983
Mackenzie Grieman Mackenzie Grieman Postdoctoral Scholar mgrieman@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
Sheila Griffin Sheila Griffin Specialist sgriffin@uci.edu 2212B Croul Hall (949)824-3286
Dasa Gu Postdoctoral Scholar dasag@uci.edu 1101F Croul Hall
Alex Guenther Alex Guenther Professor alex.guenther@uci.edu 3327 Croul Hall (949) 824-7320
Anteater image Ana Hallett Financial Services ahallett@uci.edu 3200D Croul Hall (949)824-3877
Zhuoya He Graduate Student Researcher zhuoyah@uci.edu 3213 Croul Hall
Juno Hsu Juno Hsu Associate Project Scientist juno.hsu@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall (949)824-9579
Chia-Wei Hsu Chia-Wei Hsu Graduate Student Researcher chiaweh2@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Qian Huang Graduate Student Researcher qianh1@uci.edu 1101 Croul Hall
Daun Jeong Daun Jeong Graduate Student Researcher daunj1@uci.edu 1313 Croul Hall (949)824-9352
Ricardo Jimenez Ricardo Jimenez Junior Specialist ricardoj@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Kathleen Johnson Kathleen Johnson Associate Professor kathleen.johnson@uci.edu 3206 Croul Hall (949)824-6174
Emily Kane Graduate Student Researcher kanees@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Fatemeh Khalaj Graduate Student Researcher fkhalaj@uci.edu 3219 Croul Hall
Saewung Kim Saewung Kim Assistant Professor saewungk@uci.edu 3216 Croul Hall (949)824-4531
Gabriel Kooperman Gabriel Kooperman Postdoctoral Scholar gkooperm@uci.edu
Zachary Labe Graduate Student Researcher zlabe@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Alyse Larkin-Swartout Postdoctoral Scholar larkinsa@uci.edu CH 1101F
Noel Leanos-Mejia Undergraduate Student Researcher nleanosm@uci.edu
Anteater image Gabrielle Lee Jr. Specialist gabrierl@uci.edu B321 Croul Hall
Robert Letscher Robert Letscher Postdoctoral Scholar robert.letscher@uci.edu 1101E Croul Hall
Paul Levine Paul Levine Graduate Student Researcher paul.levine@uci.edu 2224 Croul Hall (949)824-9022
Christian Lewis Graduate Student Researcher lewiscb@uci.edu 240W Rowland Hall
Junhui Li Assistant Specialist junhuili@uci.edu
Xin Li Xin Li Graduate Student Researcher xinl3@uci.edu 240P Rowland Hall
Jade Li Ramirez Visiting Jr. Specialist
Yu-Chiao Liang Yu-Chiao Liang Graduate Student Researcher yuchiaol@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Meredith Lightbody Undergraduate Student Researcher mlightbo@uci.edu
Anteater image Dana Link-Herrera Project Coordinator dlinkher@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-4824
Anteater image Catherine Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher liucn@uci.edu
Anteater image Xianyi Liu Undergraduate Student Researcher xianyl1@uci.edu
Johann Lopez Graduate Student Researcher johannl@uci.edu Croul Hall 1101
Raisha Lovindeer Graduate Student Researcher raisha.lovindeer@uci.edu 3213 Croul Hall
Kewei Lyu Postdoctoral Scholar lyuk1@uci.edu
Kate Mackey Katherine Mackey Clare Booth Luce Assistant Professor of Earth System Science kmackey@uci.edu 3204 Croul Hall (949)824-1133
Gudrun Magnusdottir Gudrun Magnusdottir Chair and Professor gudrun@uci.edu 3321 Croul Hall (949)824-3520
Hector Martinez de la Torre Assistant Specialist hamartin@uci.edu CH B321
Adam Martiny Adam Martiny Associate Professor, Earth System Science and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology amartiny@uci.edu 3208 Croul Hall (949)824-9713
Elliot McCollum Department Assistant mccolluc@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949) 824-8794
Cyril McCormick Cyril McCormick Director, Instrumental Development Facility mccormic@uci.edu 2214 Croul Hall (949)824-0045
Nashalah McNamara Student Assistant mkmcnama@uci.edu 3200 Croul Hall (949)824-8794
Erwin Medina-Leguizamo Student Assistant emedinal@uci.edu
Carla Mendez Undergraduate Student Researcher carlam2@uci.edu
Romain Millan Graduate Student Researcher millanr1@uci.edu 240V Rowland Hall
Yara Mohajerani Graduate Student Researcher ymohajer@uci.edu 2101 Croul Hall
Jefferson K. Moore Jefferson K. Moore Professor jkmoore@uci.edu 3214 Croul Hall (949)824-5391
Mathieu Morlighem Mathieu Morlighem Assistant Professor mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu 3218 Croul Hall (949)824-1353
Jeremie Mouginot Assistant Researcher jmougino@uci.edu 240J Rowland Hall (949)824-3931
Mingquan Mu Mingquan Mu Associate Project Scientist mmu@uci.edu 240C Rowland Hall (949)824-1474
Sanjeevi Nagalingam Graduate Student Researcher snagalin@uci.edu 3219 Croul Hall
Yoshihiro Nakayama Postdoctoral Scholar ynakayam@jpl.nasa.gov 240G Rowland Hall
Mindy Nicewonger Melinda Nicewonger Graduate Student Researcher nicewonm@uci.edu 1212 Croul Hall (949)824-1726
James Norris Specialist norrisj1@uci.edu
Houk Paek Postdoctoral Scholar paekh@uci.edu 1101A Croul Hall
Kishore Pangaluru Kishore Pangaluru Assistant Project Scientist kishore@uci.edu 2101A Croul Hall (949)824-3516
Sagar Parajuli Postdoctoral Scholar psagar@uci.edu Rowland 240B

Pages